Contact

Contact us to share ideas, questions, comments, and to stay informed about what Depaul USA is doing to end homelessness. We would love to hear from you. 

Get In Touch

Are you looking to get involved or have questions about our programs and services? Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

National Office Mailing Address:
Depaul USA
P.O. Box 756, Chicago, IL 60690

Please send mail to the post office box.

Depaul USA Headquarters
14 East Jackson Blvd. Suite 1210
Chicago, IL 60604 USA

Our Team

Charles W. Levesque

President/Executive Director

charles.levesque@depaulusa.org
312-362-5191

Didier Guigon

Director of Finance

didier.guigon@depaulusa.org
312-362-5709

Candace Anderson

Director of Operations

candace.anderson@depaulusa.org
312-362-7729

Susan Murphy

Senior Director of Development

susan.murphy@depaulusa.org
312-362-1293

Jessica Dorsey

Director of Annual Giving & Events

jessica.dorsey@depaulusa.org
312-362-8873

Cindy Tyler

Director of Institutional Giving

cindy.tyler@depaulusa.org
312-362-1338

Mark Atwood

Relationship Manager, Philadelphia

mark.atwood@depaulusa.org
215-438-3991

Mandy Davis

Little Rock

mandy.davis@depaulusa.org
501-916-9859

Sr. Theresa Sullivan

Macon

sr.theresa.sullivan@depaulusa.org
478-216-9119

Jessica Lovell

New Orleans

jessica.lovell@depaulusa.org
504-273-5561

Sandra Guillory

Philadelphia

sandra.guillory@depaulusa.org
215-438-3991 ext 10

Suzanne Kenyon

St. Louis

suzanne.kenyon@depaulusa.org
314-766-2748

Rich LaPlume

St. Louis

rich.laplume@depaulusa.org
314-539-1788

Resources

Stay informed about the work Depaul USA is doing across the U.S. to end homelessness. See recent media features, newsletters, and learn more about homelessness in the U.S.

View Resources