Contact

Contact us to share ideas, questions, comments, and to stay informed about what Depaul USA is doing to end homelessness. We would love to hear from you. 

Get In Touch

Are you looking to get involved or have questions about our programs and services? Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

National Office Mailing Address:
Depaul USA
P.O. Box 756, Chicago, IL 60690

Please send mail to the post office box.

Depaul USA Headquarters
1 East Jackson Blvd. 6th floor
Chicago, IL 60604 USA

google maps api html

Our Team

Charles W. Levesque

President/Executive Director

charles.levesque@depaulusa.org
312-362-5191

Didier Guigon

Director of Finance

didier.guigon@depaulusa.org
312-362-5709

Candace Anderson

Director of Human Resources, Diversity, Inclusion & Culture

candace.anderson@depaulusa.org
312-362-7729

Sandra Guillory

Chief Operations Officer

sandra.guillory@depaulusa.org

(215) 438-3991 ext. 7

Dave Kunicki

Senior Director of Development

dave.kunicki@depaulusa.org
312-362-1293

Cindy Tyler

Director of Institutional Giving

cindy.tyler@depaulusa.org
312-362-1338

Will McFarland

Director of Annual Giving & Special Events

will.mcfarland@depaulusa.org
(312) 362-8873

James Evans-Hammond

Little Rock

james.evans@depaulusa.org
(501) 916-9859

Sr. Theresa Sullivan

Macon

sr.theresa.sullivan@depaulusa.org
478-216-9119

Jessica Lovell

New Orleans

jessica.lovell@depaulusa.org
504-273-5561

Brendan Sculley

Philadelphia

brendan.sculley@depaulusa.org
(215) 438-3991 ext. 6

Joe Padgett Herz

Him/They

New York City

Joe.Herz@depaulusa.org
347-433-5426

Coming Soon!

Los Angeles

Resources

Stay informed about the work Depaul USA is doing across the U.S. to end homelessness. See recent media features, newsletters, and learn more about homelessness in the U.S.

View Resources