Skip to main content

Contact

Contact us to share ideas, questions, comments, and to stay informed about what Depaul USA is doing to end homelessness. We would love to hear from you. 

Get In Touch

Are you looking to get involved or have questions about our programs and services? Contact us through the form below and we will be in touch.

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

National Office Mailing Address:
Depaul USA
P.O. Box 756, Chicago, IL 60690

Please send mail to the post office box.

Depaul USA Headquarters
1 East Jackson Blvd. 6th floor
Chicago, IL 60604 USA

google maps api html

Our Team

Charles W. Levesque

President/Executive Director

charles.levesque@depaulusa.org
312-362-5191

Didier Guigon

Director of Finance

didier.guigon@depaulusa.org
312-362-5709

Ricardo Torres

Director of HR, Diversity, Inclusion & Culture

ricardo.torres@depaulusa.org
(424) 768-5054

Sandra Guillory

Chief Operations Officer

sandra.guillory@depaulusa.org

(215) 438-3991 ext. 7

Dave Kunicki

Senior Director of Development

dave.kunicki@depaulusa.org

Grace Weinstein

Director of Communications

Grace.weinstein@depaulusa.org

Will McFarland

Director of Annual Giving & Special Events

will.mcfarland@depaulusa.org

Jennifer Messner, MHSA

Director of Grants & Strategic Partnerships

jennifer.messner@depaulusa.org

Development Office Number:

+1 (312) 362 6361

Stacey Branham

Chicago

stacey.branham@depaulusa.org

Carolyn Miles

Little Rock

carol.miles@depaulusa.org

Sr. Theresa Sullivan

Macon

sr.theresa.sullivan@depaulusa.org
478-216-9119

Jessica Lovell

New Orleans

jessica.lovell@depaulusa.org
504-273-5561

Brendan Sculley

Philadelphia

brendan.sculley@depaulusa.org
(215) 438-3991 ext. 6

Guillermo “Memo” Vidaurri

Los Angeles

guillermo.vidaurri@depaulusa.org
213-770-2944

Sr. Vickie Perkins

Leavenworth

Mel Reyes

New York City

mel.reyes@depaulusa.org

Resources

Stay informed about the work Depaul USA is doing across the U.S. to end homelessness. See recent media features, newsletters, and learn more about homelessness in the U.S.

View Resources
X